2D animierte Erklär

Videos

2D animierte Erklärvideos

2D animierte Videos bekommen sehr viel Aufmerksamkeit und sind in der heutigen Zeit kaum noch wegzudenken.Die Wahrheit ist, die Leute haben eine kürzere Aufmerksamkeitsspanne als ein Goldfisch...ihr potenzieller Neukunde hat keine Lust dazu sich lange Texte durchzulesen.Der Interessent will kurz und knapp über ihr Angebot informiert werden. Wenn sie ihre Zielgruppe wirklich sinnvoll informieren wollen, dann müssen sie die Dinge so erklären als würden sie es einem kleinen Kind erklären. Und mit einem 2D animierten Erklärvideo erreichen sie genau das.Video Content wird 60.000 mal schneller verarbeitet als Text Content!

2D animierte Erklärvideos
sind die Antwort auf Content der sehr gut konvertiert und sich ebenso gut verbreiten lässt.

speaker

Sie funktionieren wie verrückt

Animierte Erklärvideos sind sehr unterhaltsam, der Zuschauer kann sich sehr gut in die Geschichte hineinversetzen und sie bringen deine Marketing Message ganz klar rüber!

Sie informieren und fördern die Weiterbildung

Immer mehr Kunden wünschen sich Content um ihre Zielgruppe zu informieren und um sie weiterzubilden. Studien haben bewiesen das 68% der Leute der Meinung sind das diese Art von Content sehr wertvoll ist.Animierte Erklärvideos sind genau dafür geschaffen, sie verbreiten eine klare Message und bringen ihre Marketing auf das nächste Level.
point_across

Sie bringen die Dinge schnell auf den Punkt

Sie haben sicher schon einmal die Worte gehört, ein Bild sagt mehr als 1000 Worte. Das ist nichts im Vergleich zu Video. Laut Forrester Research, stecken in einer Minute Video 1.8 Millionen Wörter. Jetzt stellen sie sich einmal vor wie einfach sie ihre Message an ihre Zielgruppe mit einem kurzen animierten Erklärvideo verbreiten können.

Erklärvideos vereinfachen komplexe Inhalte

Mit einem animierten Erklärvideo können sie in die irreführende Inhalte sehr einfach rüberbringen ... so das ihre potenziellen Neukunden es ohne Probleme aufnehmen was sich auch an ihrer Conversion Rate bemerkbar machen wird.

Die Basics

€297

basic

€397

standard

€597

premium

our process

Was passt zu meinem Unternehmen?

Die Länge Ihres Videos bestimmt den Preis. Die Länge wird basierend auf der Wortzahl Ihres Skripts berechnet. Dies ist eine konkrete Berechnungsmethode und sehr genau, da wir die Zahlen in Tausenden von Projekten verfeinert haben. 75 Wörter = 30 Sekunden und unsere Videos werden in 30 Sekunden Blöcken kalkuliert

Ja. Sobald Sie die Lieferung angenommen haben, haben Sie die vollen Rechte an dem Video und können es überall und jederzeit verwenden, wo Sie möchten. Es gibt keine zusätzlichen Gebühren oder Anforderungen, um diese Rechte zu erlangen.

ABSOLUT NEIN! Jedes Projekt wird von Grund auf erstellt, ganz individuell für jeden Kunden. Jedes Video ist einzigartig so wie auch ihres.

Mit mehr als 10 Jahren Erfahrung in allen Bereichen des Grafik Design, wissen wir wovon wir sprechen und unser Team bringt jeden Auftrag mit höchstem Maße an Professionalität zu ende.

Sie bekommen ihr Video als HQ MP4 Datei in 1080 HD. Womit sie es problemlos überall hochladen können.

Yes! Whether you’re looking for a female voice, a UK accent, Australian accent, or even a Spanish voiceover – we can provide that for you! Just send us a message for samples and pricing information.

In der Regel 2-3 Wochen. In der ersten Woche sammeln wir in der Regel alle Informationen, schreiben das Drehbuch ( Wenn sie selbst keine Ideen haben, übernehmen wir auch die Recherche ) und bereiten alles vor. Dann sobald alles bereit ist, starten wir mit dem Voice Over in Woche 2 und richten im Anschluss die Animation danach aus.

Yes! We can incorporate any logo or graphic you like into your video. Just send us a high-quality JPG, PNG, or vector file to ensure the best possible result.

2D animated Explainer

Videos

2D animated explainer videos

2D animation videos get a lot of attention and are omnipresent in today’s world.The truth is that the people have a shorter attention span than a goldfish … your potential customer does not want to read long texts, the customer wants to be briefly informed about your offer.If you really wanna inform your audience, you have to explain it as you speak with a little child.And a 2D animated explainer video is the best way to do that.Video content is processed 60,000 times faster than text content!

2D animated Explainer Videos
are the answer to creating high-converting, super-shareable content

speaker

They work like crazy

Animated explainer videos are so entertaining, consumers are drawn into the story … making your marketing, message much more effective!

They inform and educate

More and more customers want content to inform and educate, in fact studies have shown that 68% of people say this is the type of content they find most valuable.Animated explainer videos are designed to do just that, giving a message and boost to your marketing.
point_across

They get the point across fast

You’ve probably heard that a picture is worth 1,000 words. That’s nothing compared to video. According to Forrester Research, one minute of video is worth 1.8 million words. Just imagine how quickly you can get your message across to easily distracted prospects with a brief animated explainer video.

EXPLAINER VIDEOS SIMPLIFY COMPLEX SUBJECTS.

With an animated explainer video, you can communicate abstract or confusing subjects very easily … and as prospects’ understanding increases, so can your conversion rates.

The Basics

€297

basic

€397

standard

€597

premium

What suits my company?

The length of your video determines the price. Length is calculated based on the word count of your script. This is a concrete way for us to calculate and is very accurate since we have refined the numbers over thousands of projects. 75 words = 30 seconds & our videos are priced in 30-second chunks

Yes. Once accepting delivery, you will have full rights to the video and can use it anywhere and everywhere you like. There are no additional fees or requirements to gain these rights. They are inherent.

ABSOLUTELY NOT! Each and every project is created from scratch for the sole use of our clients. This way, each is as unique as the purpose it goes on to serve.

With more than 10 years of experience in every kind of graphic design, rest assured, we are a team that knows how to get the job done right!

Your video will be a high-quality MP4 file in 1080p HD. You can easily upload this file almost anywhere online!

Yes! Whether you’re looking for a female voice, a UK accent, Australian accept, or even a Spanish voiceover – we can provide that for you! Just send us a message for samples and pricing information.

Standard turnaround time is 2-3 weeks. The first week is typically when we gather information, write your script (if you did not provide one), and prepare for your project. Then, once everything is approved, we begin recording the voiceover in week two and finish by creating the animations to match

Yes! You can incorporate any logo or graphic you like into your video. Just send us a high-quality JPG, PNG, or vector file to ensure the best possible result.