Leistungen

Leistungen

Agency Del Mundo Services – As a worldwide Digital Agency, we create engaging and highly shareable Video Content, to describe your company, your services and for generating leads to turn them into new customers.The people love great stories and theres no better way to describe any service than with an explainer video in cartoon style.

Erklärvideos

Video Marketing ist die Zukunft und so verrückt es auch klingen mag, es stimmt zu 100% das die Leute eine geringere Aufmerksamkeitsspanne haben als ein Goldfisch!Und durch diese Tatsache kann es sich als sehr kompliziert darstellen, für den Aufbau eines Online Business.Doch wir haben die Lösung.

Whiteboard animation

2D animated explainer

3D animated explainer

Wir erstellen qualitativ hochwertige Whiteboard Animation, 2D und 3D animierte Erklärvideos für jede Branche und Dienstleistung.Diese können auch dafür genutzt werden um Sonderangebote zu bewerben oder für Werbekampagnen.Diese Videos erhalten jede Menge Aufmerksamkeit und bleiben einem in Erinnerung.Sie sind nachweislich sehr effektiv.

Social Media Marketing

Sie suchen einen effektiven Weg um ihr Geschäft, ihre Marke, ihre Beziehung zu ihren Kunden zu skalieren und um mehr Webseiten Traffic zu bekommen?Dann führt kein Weg an Social Media vorbei.Nutzen sie jetzt unseren Service und wir bauen gemeinsam mit ihnen eine starke Social Media Präsenz auf.

Markenbekanntheit

Beziehungen aufbauen

Mehr Webseiten Traffic

Neue Follower auf Social Media zu gewinnen wird ihnen dabei helfen damit sie weiter bekannt werden.Wenn sie es schaffen eine starke Beziehung zwischen ihnen und ihrer Zielgruppe aufzubauen, werden immer mehr Leute dazu bereit sein bei ihnen zu kaufen.Wir helfen ihnen dabei die Interaktionen ihrer Social Media Posts zu steigern ( likes, Kommentare etc.).Durch eine Erhöhung ihres Webseiten Traffics werden sie mehr leads und letztendlich mehr Verkäufe generieren.Wir konzentrieren uns auf den Aufbau von Werbekampagnen damit sie ein hohes Volumen an Traffic auf ihre Webseite bekommen.

Logo Design

Markenbekanntheit bedeutet nicht nur einfach ein schickes Design zu kreieren.Es sollte ebenfalls Ausdruck verleihen und die Message ihres Unternehmens übermitteln damit man sie und ihre Dienstleistung im Gedächtnis behält.

Logo Design

Logo Animation

Wir erstellen Basis Logos für Visitenkarten, Ebook Covers oder Apps, sowie hochqualitative 3D Logos sowie mit Animation für alle möglichen Branchen.Als Trailer für Youtube oder für Präsentationen.

Sichern sie sich ihre gratis Social Media Analyse

Services

Agency Del Mundo Services – As a worldwide Digital Agency, we create engaging and highly shareable Video Content, to describe your company, your services and for generating leads to turn them into new customers.The people love great stories and theres no better way to describe any service than with an explainer video in cartoon style.

Explainer Videos

Video Marketing is the future and as crazy as that sounds, it’s 100% true that the people have shorter attention spans than a goldfish!And that sad reality can make things extremely difficult for those of us trying to build an online presence.We have the solution.

Whiteboard animation

2D animated explainer

3D animated explainer

We create high quality Whiteboard animation, 2D and 3D animated Explainervideos for every kind of business and services.You can use them to promote special offers or for your advertising campaigns.These videos are paying a lot of attention and are memorable.They are proven to be incredibly effective.

Social Media Marketing

Are you looking for an effective way to grow your business, brand, awareness, relationships and website traffic?Then you should be on social media!Get our Social Media management service and build a strong Social Media presence.

Brand Awareness

Build Relationships

Increasing Website Exposure

Growing your followers on Social Media will help you increase word of mouth and referrals.When you build a strong connection through engagement with your audience, they are more likely to buy from you.We will help you increase engagement (likes, comments etc.) on your Social Media Posts.Increasing your website traffic will directly influence leads and sales.We will focus on development social media advertising campaigns that drive high volumes of traffic to your website.

Logo Design

Brand Identity is not just creating the right identity for your company to make it look good, but it should able to tell a story and deliver your message effectively. While staying classy to keep the image stays within your customer’s head.

Logo Design

Logo Animation

We make basic logos for vcards, ebook covers or applications, and High Quality 3D Logos with 3D Logo video animation for every kind of business.To use them as a trailer video for youtube or in any type of presentation.

Get your social media analyses now